Last updated: March 14. 2014 9:12AM - 722 Views

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

Coaches Charles Marshall and Keytron Gibson were proud of all of their players including all tournament selection, Maleik Johnson and championship game MVP Tyrese Cromer.

Jacob Sease, Connor Gray, Maleik Johnson, Tyrese Cromer, Clay Hawk, Alex Lake, Parker Pitts, Nate Day, Ryan Stewart, J Gallman, Javier Castro, Christopher Boyd and Jerel Dewalt won the 12 U State Alliance YMCA Basketball Tournament using solid inside play, like this, and combining it with good defense.

This YMCA player slashes inside against Anderson in game 1 of the tournament.

All user comments are subject to our Terms of Service. Users may flag inappropriate comments.
comments powered by Disqus

Featured Businesses


Info Minute

Gas Prices

Newberry Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com