First Community Bank cuts the ribbon

April 7, 2014

First Community Bank in Prosperity held its official ribbon cutting ceremony on April 3. From left to right are Donna Rankin, retail banker; Kandy Minick, teller; Martha Lewis, teller; Gina Stroud, CSR; Samantha Straws, teller supervisor; Bob Burch, city executive; Mike Crapps, president of First Community Bank; and Derrick Underwood, mayor of Prosperity;